

## Year 2000 Working Group

The members of the observatory's Year 2000 Working Group, and their areas of responsibility for assessing Y2K impact at the NRAO are:

	Responsibility	email @nrao.edu	Telephone
Tony Beasley	Socorro Operations (VLA and VLBA)	tbeasley	505-835-7243
Carl Bignell	Personnel Division	cbignell	304-456-2165
Alan Bridle	Charlottesville	abridle	804-296-0375
Jim Desmond	Business Division	jdesmond	804-296-0315
Jeff Hagen	Tucson/Kitt Peak Operations	jhagen	520-882-8250, x114
Gareth Hunt	Computer Division	ghunt	804-296-0236
Richard Simon	Computer Division	rsimon	804-296-0381
Bob Vance	Green Bank Operations (including GBT)	bvance	304-456-2222

Documents on the NRAO Intranet (available only from within the NRAO):

- Working Group Memo Series
- Briefing for the NRAO Business Managers (slides from Alan Bridle's presentation on 15 Sept 1997)

Last updated: 29 September 1997 at 14:58 EDT

abridle@nrao.edu